top of page

Officers, Executive Leadership, New Work, Scholarship & Director Search Teams



Moderator:         Derrick Norris of Andice Baptist Church

Vice Moderator:  Dustin Slaton of FBC Round Rock

Treasurer/Clerk: Mandy Bunn of Strategic Church Solutions

Trustee:             Deb Bowman of Crestview Baptist Church

Trustee:             Gary Brinkley of New Hope First Baptist Church

Trustee:             Christi Rich of Main Street Baptist Church

Executive Leadership Team


Ray Dennis of First Shiloh Baptist Church

Wes Griffin of Fellowship Church, Liberty Hill

Keith Pate of New Hope FBC

Charlotte Watson of FBC Georgetown

New Work Team


David Balderas of New Creation Baptist Church

Brady Collier of FBC Taylor

Terry Ishee of Neighborhood Church Collective (Chairman)

Darrell Koop of Upwards Church



Hollie Atkinson of First Baptist Church Georgetown (Chairman)

Zac Cleveland of Terranova Church

Director Search Team


Robert "Bob" Hawkins of FBC Round Rock (Chairman)

Eric Jordan of A Breath of Praise Community Church

Brian Lightsey of Life Church, Leander

Derrick Norris of Andice Baptist Church

Mandy Bunn of Strategic Church Solutions

bottom of page